New Crafting Hugs Friends!

A while back, I posted six reasons why I love to make cards.  Well, I just learned there is a seventh reason…..crafting with friends!  On Saturday, I had my first Stampin’ Up! workshop and eight wonderful ladies came.  We had so much fun!  And, we made definite plans to do it again next month.

I want to thank my new crafting hugs friends for a wonderful day!  Unfortunately, I was so involved with the fun that I forgot to take pictures of Marcy, Martha, Lynne and Linda who attended the morning session.  Knowing that I would want some photos to mark the day, Tracy remember to snap a few photos during the afternoon session.  Big smiles all around – that’s Tracy and Pat in the front row, and my sister (Leslie), Nancy and I in the back.  

On Sunday, I repeated the workshop with my mother (Gwyn), my sister-in-law (Marie) and my niece (Sophia).  And of course, I got involved and forgot once again to take photos.

I promise to do better in the future because I definitely want to remember these good times spent crafting together.

Until next time, happy crafting!

Lisa

P.S.  The Hostess Code for February is PUYMV63Y.

 

 

One thought on “New Crafting Hugs Friends!

Leave a Reply

