So Very Much

Here is another wonderful stamp set in the Sale-A-Bration brochure.   This is a set you’ll reach for again and again to thank the people in your life. It is a must have!

I just love the large script paired with the small block letters.  It is a classic design with a fresh modern flair.  Whether it is stamped or embossed, it will make a stunning card.

Here are some cards that I designed using two Sale-A-Bration items:  the Inside the Lines Designer Series Paper and So Very Much stamp set.  The Inside the Lines Designer Series Paper is 12 x 12 paper pack.

After squeezing some ink inside the cover of my Calypso Coral ink pad, I used my aqua painter to add a touch of color the flowers on a 6 x 6 piece of otherwise black and white print designer paper.

2017_02_26_08-56-34

For the card on the left, I triple matted the sentiment and attached a Botanical Garden Jewels (discontinued) as an embellishment.  For the card on the right, I softened the contrast of the Whisper White cardstock, Basic Black Archival ink and Calypso Coral cardstock with a piece of Crisp Cantaloupe cardstock (discontinued).  I hated to see Crisp Cantaloupe color be retired, but I really do love Calypso Coral.

Until next time, happy crafting!

Lisa

 

Leave a Reply

