Sneak Peek: Color Theory Product Suite

You are going to love this new product suite in the 2017-2018 Annual Catalog by Stampin’ Up!  With it, you can create cards and projects for every season. The products in this suite feature beautiful brushstrokes with nature-inspired colors and images. 

While I can’t show you the catalog, here is a sneak peek 3-minute video showing the stamps, dies and designer papers with a few of the new embellishments to tempt you.

Click here to watch the video. 

I had so much fun playing with my pre-order especially the Colorful Seasons stamp set and Seasonal Layers Thinlit Dies.  Here are some of the cards that I made.   For the card on the left, I used 2-step stamping technique and my stamp-a-ma-gig tool to create the sling-back chair using Dapper Denim and Soft Suede. 

As for the card on the right, I just love those Adirondack chairs die cut from Crumb Cake cardstock, and then sponged using Soft Suede to add some character to those chairs.  I used Soft Sky and my watercolor background stamp, and then stamped the sentiment in Dapper Denim.  I really love the font and the message of those sentiments!

This stamp set has many more great sentiments, including:  “May all your tomorrows be as happy as today”.  Trust me, this is going to be a bundle that you’ll have on your wish list from the new catalog.  And, here is what is “new” in the new catalog…..

20172018catalogmarketingimage

Good news!  Stampin’ Up! is mailing out the new catalogs this week!  How exciting is that!  All of my current customers will receive a copy of the catalog by mail — so be on the look out for it.  I can’t wait to hear what you think.  I know that you’re going to love it!

If you do not have a demonstrator or are new to Stampin’ Up!, I would love to be your demonstrator.  Please send me an email at lisap23322@gmail.com, and I’ll be happy to send you a complementary copy of the new catalog, too!  There is nothing more fun that sipping your favorite beverage and flipping through the new catalog for the first time!

Until next time, sending you crafting hugs and inspiration wishes!

Lisa

Leave a Reply

